NOS AGENCES

Paris Siège

19 rue Vivienne – Paris 75002
Tel : 01.70.77.07.22

Strasbourg

5 rue Sengenwald 67000 Strasbourg

E-mail : strasbourg@gigroup.com

Bordeaux

4 avenue de Carnot – 33200 Bordeaux

E-mail : bordeaux@gigroup.com

Chambéry

517 rue de la Boisse – 73000 Chambéry
Tel : 07.68.16.84.68

E-mail : chambery@gigroup.com

Clermont-Ferrand

15 -17 rue du pré la Reine 63100 Clermont-Ferrand
Tel : 07.83.37.30.17

E-mail : clermont@gigroup.com

Lyon

Bat. Le Président 40 – 42, avenue Georges Pompidou – 69003 Lyon
Tel : 07.69.33.96.97

E-mail : lyon@gigroup.com

Moulins

71 rue d’Allier – 03000 Moulins
Tel : 04.26.03.05.91
Tel : 06.68.70.62.00

E-mail : moulins@gigroup.com

Saint Quentin Fallavier

2 Place de l’Europe – 38070 Saint Quentin Fallavier
Tel : 07.69.33.96.97

E-mail : saintquentinfallavier@gigroup.com

Paris – Fashion & Luxe division

11 bis rue Scribe – Paris 75009
Tel : 01.70.77.07.20/21

E-mail : paris@gigroup.com

Evry-Courcouronnes

10 allée des Champs Elysées – 91080 Courcouronnes
Tel : 07.68.10.37.26

E-mail : evry@gigroup.com

Montigny-le-Bretonneux

Bâtiment C – 1 Place du Général de Gaulle – 78180 Montigny-le-Bretonneux

E-mail : montigny@gigroup.com

Tremblay-en-France

Microparc Paris Nord 2 Bat. D 33, rue des Chardonnerets
BP 42074 Tremblay-en-France
95913 Roissy Charles de Gaulle Cedex
Tel : 01.75.74.73.11 – 07.68.34.86.18 – 06.52.84.45.43

E-mail : tremblay@gigroup.com

Lille

28 rue de Paris – 59000 Lille
Tel : 07.68.58.23.49

E-mail : lille@gigroup.com

Villeneuve-Saint-Germain – SMS de Soissons

Rue Flandre Dunkerque ZA Etonelles – 02200 Villeneuve-Saint-Germain
Tel : 07.68.43.29.98

E-mail : soissons@gigroup.com

Marseille

12 rue du jeune anacharsis – 13001 Marseille
Tel : 07.82.46.43.34

E-mail : marseille@gigroup.com

Montpellier

Parc Club du Millénaire – Bât. 14B
1025 Avenue Henri Becquerel – 34000 Montpellier
Tel : 06.98.01.43.82

E-mail : montpellier@gigroup.com

Rouen

93 Cours Clemenceau – 76100 Rouen
Tel : 07.83.75.17.73

E-mail : rouen@gigroup.com

Nantes

12 rue d’Orléans – 44000 Nantes

E-mail : nantes@gigroup.com